2018/19 2005 Boys Outdoor Pool Roster


2018 / 2019 2005 Boys Outdoor Pool Roster

Attention All Players:
If you have not already done so, please go to the on-line registration page and pay your Outdoor Fee of $275.  You will have until 11:59pm, Friday, April 19th to pay the fee.  Failure to pay the fee by the deadline will result in forfeiture of your spot in the pool.


Pool Manager: Eileen Alexandre   ealexandre107@gmail.com  (585) 802-1551  






Alexandre, Chase

Barden, Tommy

Berry, Landon

Bloch, Zachary

Carr, Zackery

Ciambella, Andrew

Crane, Aidan



Fields, Avry

Freelove, Nathaniel

Hartke, Lee

Hendricks, Jorgen

Linkroum, Aidan

Lobb, Brayden

Mendoza, Anthony

Meyer, Christian

Ogunwumi, Preston

Peyser, Daniel

Razmjou, Sam

Riegel, Jace

Riek, Jason

Salatino, CJ

Shulman, Kieran

Townley, Zackary

Trubia, Jake

Weslowski, Jacob