2018/19 2004 Boys ODP Tournament Roster

2018 / 2019 2004 Boys East Region ODP Tournament Roster

Attention All Players:
If you have not already done so, please go to the on-line registration page and pay your ODP Tournament Fee of $50.  You will have until 11:59pm on Monday, June 3rd to pay the fee.  Failure to pay the fee by this deadline will result in forfeiture of your spot on the team.  Alternates are not required to pay the ODP Tournament Fee unless they are notified and have been activated to join the team for the ODP Tournament.


Pool Manager: Andy Daly  adaly1@twcny.rr.com  (315) 472-8529  






Banks, Jacob

Bolt, Joshua

Boothby, Eli

Catano-Matip, Gibran

Cheney, Owen

Daly, Jake

Goodman, Tyler

Herrmann, Matthew

Johnson, David

Kelly, William


Marcell, Jake

McCumisky, Scout

Moss, Tyler

Parker, Aiden

Reynolds, Euan


Smith, Carson

Tanner, TJ

Thomas, Cailen



Aulbach, Ian

Bange, Ashton

Bobrek, Samuel

Brassie, David

Ciotti, Anthony

Colca, Max

Cole, Matthew

Dempsey, Andrew

Edwards, Kenton

Evans, Andrew

Ferri, Marco

Fischer, Brandon

Haines, Josh

Herrera, Alexander

Johns, Luke

Keyes, Liam

Manzari, Anthony

Marchese, Nicholas

Masters, Andrew

McCue, Michael

Michelsen, Ryan

Robinson, Joshua

Smith, Aiden

Stojanov Tommy

Wolf, Sami