2018/19 2003 Boys ODP Tournament Roster

2018 / 2019 2003 Boys East Region ODP Tournament Roster

Attention All Players:
If you have not already done so, please go to the on-line registration page and pay your ODP Tournament Fee of $50.  You will have until 11:59pm on Monday, June 3rd to pay the fee.  Failure to pay the fee by this deadline will result in forfeiture of your spot on the team.  Alternates are not required to pay the ODP Tournament Fee unless they are notified and have been activated to join the team for the ODP Tournament.


Pool Manager: Alisha Tenbus  nywsaodp03@gmail.com  (607) 742-8529  






Adams, Ryan

Connell, Riley

Ellis, Ethan

Funke, Darec

Gajewski, Jacob

Gifford, Eli

Gifford, Kass

Gilbert, Tristen

Harper, Nevlyn

Huff, Griffin

King, Louis




Lieberman, Sean

McRae, Marshall

Pawlika, Jake

Quackenbush, Will

Rosado, Emmit


Swiatowski, Jonathan

Tenbus, Nathaniel



Vitticore, Aiden - Inj