2018/19 2002 Girls ODP Tournament Roster

2018 / 2019 2002 Girls East Region ODP Tournament Roster

Attention All Players:

If you have not already done so, please go to the on-line registration page and pay your ODP Tournament Fee of $50.  You will have until 11:59pm on Monday, June 3rd to pay the fee.  Failure to pay the fee by this deadline will result in forfeiture of your spot on the team.


Pool Manager: Carey Reeves  odp2002girls@gmail.com  (607) 280-4175






Adams, Morgan

Alig, Natalie

Anlyn, Sage

Brancato, Abby

Cator, Naomi


Dewispelaere, Anna

Hughes, Hannah

Keenan, Abigail

Khounpachamsy, Sutsadah

Kozlowski, Olivia

Kuzma, McKenzi

Leonardo, Emma

Massaro, Ella

Nelson, Emma

Schaeffer, Rory

Smith, Cora

Thomas, Samantha

Voty, Madison


Knych, Hannah - Inj

Reeves, Lauren - Inj

Tabor, Christiana - Inj